New Music From Panic! At The Disco

Popular alternative rock band Panic! At the Disco made a flurry of announcements on Wednesday, March 21. The Las Vegas-born band released a pair of new singles and a new music video. It also gave an album release date, and announced a United States tour through a series of tweets in the afternoon.

Lead singer Brendon Urie had been teasing fans on social media that an announcement of some sort was on the way. Urie is the only member of the original band still involved.

The two new songs are titled “Say Amen (Saturday Night)” and “(F*ck A) Silver Lining).” The new singles are also the first two tracks off of the band’s upcoming sixth studio album. The album, which is titled Pray For the Wicked, is set to release on June 22 of this year.

New Music Coming From Panic! At The Disco

Pray For the Wicked will be the band’s first studio album since 2016’s Death of a Bachelor. Fans can pre-order the album through Panic! At the Disco’s official website. Fans won’t get the music and sooner, however there is a special bonus for those that do so.

Pre-ordering the album also grants fans access to a limited pre-sale for tour tickets. It will allow them to buy tickets starting at 9:30 a.m. instead of Noon when tickets go on sale. The sale will begin on March 30, 2018.

The tour will officially begin on July 11 in Minneapolis. The band will visit 21 different states along with several stops in Canada as well. The final date will be on August 18 in Las Vegas, where the band formed in 2004.

Along with the announcements and new music, the band debuted a new video as well. The video accompanies the song “Say Amen (Saturday Night)”. The video features Urie fighting against a large group of robbers while protecting an ancient artifact. It also serves as a prequel to the video for the April 2013 video “This Is Gospel”.